Testimonials

Rebecca Figley – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 11 weeks ago
On the spot seconds after I called. Service minded and would highly recommend them again. Thanks again for the great work!!!
 
Beth Mccartney – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 12 weeks ago
Went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He did a great job! I highly recommend!
 
Maria Cordero – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 12 weeks ago
He came over within the hour. and had my key made from scratch and programs so quickly! great job!!!
 
Je’Quillan Bowers – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 14 weeks ago
I called five different locksmith one could help me get the cut but not program the chip. Acres got the full job done in less than 30 min. Thanks for the help!!
 
Carie Johnson – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 15 weeks ago
Great guy fast and polite
 
Keith Patterson – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 15 weeks ago
The service was excellent fix my problem and had me up and going without any problems excellent service fast and officiant I definitely will recommend this service to everyone I know usually I give two thumbs up but in this case 10 thumbs up great job thank you again 👏🏼 I am a repeating customer and I just wanted to say excellent service on fixing my spare key wow 😮 this is amazing thank you 😊
 
Taylor Rickard – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 15 weeks ago
He was super quick and was half of other quotes I got then gave me an even better deal when he came out. Great service. I will definitely always call him.
 
Tim Tasse – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 16 weeks ago
Very prompt and courteous. Unlocked my car quickly. Great price. I couldn’t be happier.
 
R hernandez – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 17 weeks ago
Just had Acres lock and Key come out to make me a key for my car he did a great job in a timely manner he was polite and the price he quoted me is what I paid nothing more yes I would absolutely call him again.
 
Princess Ma’Nyia – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 17 weeks ago
Don acres came and did my van the moment I called he was so professional I couldn’t believe it he showed up with a smile and did a very good job I highly recommend his services to anyone he is awesome
 
rachel dove – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18 weeks ago
Friendly, good service, very efficient!!
 
Ray Derian – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18 weeks ago
Great guy very fast and easy. Cheaper than dealship.
 
Ivonne Rodriguez – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18 weeks ago
Wonderful and fast service and very professional Thank again I recommend to all my family and friends thanks again👍👍
 
Carrie Barr – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18 weeks ago
Amazing! Quick and easy. So thankful they even come to your work if needed.
 
Diante Steffon – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 19 weeks ago
The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.
 
albert oyerbides – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 19 weeks ago
Very respectfull n good on Price.
 
Ray Garcia – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 19 weeks ago
Garage Door Power Failure Not only did he fix the situation with the garage door, he was patient and thorough and above all professional. The price was more than fair. Trying to get a garage door open from the outside using the emergency pull inside is next to impossible. He did it though. Thank you!
 
julian tubbs – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 19 weeks ago
A+++++ Extra fast! Great person! Great service! Extra nice, took 5 minutes to get me back into my locked truck! Best price and QUICKEST!!!
 
Alice Wineinger – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 20 weeks ago
I needed an extra car key and this company made it quickly, did a great job and was convenient. I am very impressed with this company and will be giving referals.
 
Jennifer Hall – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 20 weeks ago
The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.
 
Gobby Feeding – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 20 weeks ago
Got a transponder key made for less than half of what I was quoted at other places. He was very punctual and professional. Would definitely recommend.
 
Taylor Gallagher – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 20 weeks ago
Perfect service!! Seriously amazing person to work with! Will definetly work with them again!
 
Greg Mintz – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 21 weeks ago
Awesome guy does great work. I highly recommend him.
 
Nate Meyers – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 21 weeks ago
Very friendly and punctual dose great work
 
Indio Smith – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 23 weeks ago
He came to me at my job and all together have and will do business again
 
Aaliyah Lamb – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 24 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE VERY FAST !!! PROFESSIONAL AND VERY POLITE
 
Dominique Ruiz – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 24 weeks ago
Fast and great service
 
Tim Hanson – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 25 weeks ago
Quick response and great service. Can definitely recommend Acres Lock & Key to get the job done!
 
DaNelle Flowers – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 26 weeks ago
Mr. Acres came out immediately to get me a new let for my truck. He was fast, professional and pleasant to do business with! Highly recommended!
 
sjsh Hensley – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 26 weeks ago
So thankful Don went out of his way to come out to my job to replace my key!! Does great work, thanks again!
 
Zachary Zajac – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 25 weeks ago
Came day of call and got it done. Very nice guy and appreciate the service!
 
Osaretin Oshodin – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 26 weeks ago
Punctual and courteous. Will use them again if the need arises. I will definitely refer my friends and family to them.
 
Gloria Edmond – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 26 weeks ago
Service Was Great The Guy was very polite helpful & respectfull
 
Izabelle Orman – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 26 weeks ago
he came right to my house, was polite and even let me stay in the house while he programmed my key to my car.
 
MARTIZ MCRAE – ⭐⭐⭐⭐ 26 weeks ago
Don was very helpful and knowkedknowle. He was prompt and very courtious. Workmanship is perfect top notch and fast.
 
Erika Mc Dade – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 30 weeks ago
Fast and excellent service needed him to come and change the lockes on my stores front doors and he was here with in 15 minutes and got the job done
 
Stacey Dwyer – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 35 weeks ago
Great price, good personality. He even made sure the keys work. Came with a 30 day warrenty as well.
 
Chad Sikes – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 42 weeks ago
Mr Acres opened my fire safe quickly! He was quick to respond to my call and his rate was very affordable. I will definitely use him again if the need ever arises.
 
Mabel Forbes – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 50 weeks ago
Don is a very professional locksmith. He’s very courteous, and gets the job done quickly and correctly. He’s also has very reasonable with his prices. I would definitely recommend him to all my family and friends.
 
Mike Parent – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jun 27, 2018
Best mobile lock Smith in town. He came straight out to fix the broken key in my door.
 
Jeremy Heaton – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Apr 15, 2018
The keys worked
 
Casey Powell – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Oct 4, 2017
Don was so amazing when he came to unlock my car at 9:30pm! He arrived quickly, was very professional, and is very affordable. He came to my rescue! I will forever use Acres Lock & Key! I highly recommend.
%d bloggers like this: